Nintendo Wish List

This is not a list of Nintendo games I wish I had, but a list of games I wish Nintendo had. Both of these games are made buy the same creator and are heavily influenced by gameboy, vitual boy, and LCD handhelds.

The game is called Pixel! and it’s available on Xbox 360 arcade indie games, gander this direction v (yes that is a lower case V, but pretend it’s a down arrow).

I’m playing it right now and it’s awesome.

The next game is…Pix’n Love RUSH… it’s… I guess coming out for iPod/iPhone/maybe iPad. I looked for it and could not find it, but here is a video for it. It looks fun, fun, fun (despite having terrible touch screen controls)!

Leave a Reply

