Going on a Journey

Image

I have been waiting to play the PSN title Journey for a while now, since before I even was given a PS3 by the lovely people of Sony. Once I did get a PS3 in my possession I bought  20 dollar Network card just to have money to buy this game. Of course, because of how little I play the PlayStation I am waiting on an update just to download one of the few PS3 games I want to play. I guess I will pop in Tales of Graces f while Journey downloads, since I can. One of the cool things I like about the cumbersome PlayStation 3.

Leave a Reply

